Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JB's Taphouse & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Camas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to JB's Taphouse & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mike 21 days ago

JB's Fried Chicken Club

What an amazing sandwich! True fried chicken breast with a great breaded crust! 5 stars!

Katie Wilder 4 months ago

The Reuben

Amazing folks, THE BEST Reuben sandwich! And side winder fries are amazing! We drive 45 minutes for them! I recommend to everyone,

Johnsonriley36 5 months ago

Beer Tenders & Fries

I had the JB's beer tenders and they are juicy, spicy, and great seasoning. Perfect flavor!

Lucas 7 months ago

BLT

I couldn't ask for a superior BLT!

Kathy 9 months ago

Pretzels & Beer Cheese

The pretzels and beer cheese was amazing! Not a long wait at all either. They had this mustard sauce that was delicious and spicy. Would absolutely recommend

Hookermh 3 months ago

The Reuben

Had a very good Reuben and twist fries. Always have a great lunch at jb's. One of my favorite wkd lunch spots.

Mateo 4 months ago

Pretzels & Beer Cheese

We order them almost every time we're in. Even if we're not hungry.

Elena 5 months ago

Tacos

Wow, loved it!

John 8 months ago

JB's Fire Burger

Perfect amount of spice to this very filling burger. And the tots served with it are also kicked up a notch. I loved everything about this!

Frank 9 months ago

JB's Fried Chicken Sandwich

The chicken sandwich, beverage variety, and customer service are extraordinary! Also recommend the fried pickles and kickin' aioli.