Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JB's Taphouse & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Camas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to JB's Taphouse & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Liz 14 days ago

Pretzel with Beer Cheese

This was our first visit to JB's and BOY are we glad we stopped in. The Pretzels were super delicious! Our server Justin was awesome! We ordered other Items as well which I'll mention in additional reviews

Bmnodland 21 days ago

Carnitas Queso

The carnitas Queso is hands down the best Queso dip ive ever had

Melissa about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

The best chicken sandwich I have ever had!! The beer selection is perfect, some great options.

Katie about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

I was skeptical at first trying these as sometimes they can easily become soggy. The fried pickles have just the right amount of tang and crunch to them! SO delicious.

Ash about 1 month ago

Bacon Blue Cheeseburger

Everything is wonderful here! A+ service! Will be back for sure!

Lholtgrew4514 16 days ago

Happy Pretzel & Beer Cheese

Delicious food and great service

Hunterlillian2000 about 1 month ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

I had the chicken tenders and the Caesar wrap. Both were excellent! The tenders had the perfect level of crisp and paired perfectly with the ranch. The wrap was refreshing and perfectly dressed. Will be coming back!

Shalee about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

By far the best chicken sandwich I have ever had. And the fries too!!!! Sooooooo freaking good you've gotta try it! We will definitely be back :)

Katie about 1 month ago

Carnitas Queso

I'm glad this is a solid menu item! Has just the right amount of spice and is a great shareable appetizer.

Amadonnaevans about 2 months ago

JB's Fire Burger

Their burgers are excellent! And I'm very picky about burgers. Juicy, fresh, great quality. Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA